

2024 Board of Directors Roster by Sector/County

Chair – Ryan Campbell Vice Chair – Frank Axe Treasurer – Claire Gunselman

ATCAA's Board of Directors, comprised of volunteers, consists of eighteen (18) member seats from the public sector, private sector, and low-income representatives of our communities. This is known as a tripartite board.

Director Name	Member Since	Representing	County
PUBLIC SECTOR MEMBERS			
Andy Merrill	2022	Council Member, City of Sonora	Tuolumne
Claire Gunselman	2023	Council Member, Amador County	Amador
Jaron Brandon	2022	Supervisor, Tuolumne County	Tuolumne
Jeff Brown	2019	Supervisor, Amador County	Amador
Ryan Campbell	2024	Supervisor, Tuolumne County	Tuolumne
Dan Epperson	2024	Supervisor, Amador County	Amador
LOW INCOME REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS			
Antoinette Del Rio	2024	Community Member – Director, Indian Education	Amador
Cathy Parker	2023	Community Member – Director, Well-Being	Tuolumne
Jennifer Grenland	2024	Head Start Policy Council Representative	Tuolumne
Joni Drake	2016	Community Member – Site Manager, Tribal TANF	Amador
Mary Pulskamp	2019	Community Member – Marriage & Family Therapist	Amador
Sabrina Smith	2024	Community Member – Calaveras H&HS	Calaveras
Susan Conn	2022	Community Member – Foothill Conservancy Member	Amador
PRIVATE SECTOR MEMBERS			
Andréa-Victoria Lisbon	2024	Director, Stand Up! Speak Up! Speak Out! TM	Tuolumne
Diane Bennett	2024	Community Member, Consultant & Grant Services	Tuolumne
Frank Axe	2017	Former Supervisor, Amador County	Amador
Lynn Morgan	2016	Amador Senior Foundation	Amador
Vacant	2024	Vacant Title	A/T

Do you have the passion and desire to help your community? Interested in volunteering on a board in another capacity? Call ATCAA's Executive Director Joseph Bors at one of our service centers' numbers above to set up a time to learn more about opportunities within ATCAA.